Millom (H)

Sat 24 Jun 2017

 

Thornhill Trojans (A)

Sat 01 Jul 2017

 

Oulton Raiders (H)

Sat 08 Jul 2017

 

Crosfields ARLFC (A)

Sat 22 Jul 2017

 

Wigan St Judes (H)

Sat 29 Jul 2017

 

Saddleworth Rangers (A)

Wed 09 Aug 2017

 

Askam (A)

Sat 19 Aug 2017

 

Drighlington (H)

Sat 02 Sep 2017

 

East Leeds (H)

Sat 09 Sep 2017

 

Bradford Dudley Hill (A)

Sat 16 Sep 2017

 
All Fixtures

@LeighEast

Follow us on Twitter

Fixtures

Click Here

Contact us

Click Here

Main Club Sponsor

Support our Sponsors!