Seaton Rangers (H)

Sat 04 Jun 2022

 

Bentley (A)

Sat 11 Jun 2022

 

Drighlington (H)

Sat 18 Jun 2022

 

Waterhead (A)

Sat 02 Jul 2022

 

Oldham St Annes (H)

Sat 09 Jul 2022

 

East Leeds (A)

Sat 16 Jul 2022

 

Eastmoor Dragons (H)

Sat 23 Jul 2022

 

Millom (H)

Sat 06 Aug 2022

 

Hensingham (A)

Sat 13 Aug 2022

 

Batley Boys (H)

Sat 20 Aug 2022

 

Shaw Cross Sharks (A)

Sat 03 Sep 2022

 
All Fixtures

Fixtures

Click Here

Contact us

Click Here

Main Club Sponsor

Support our Sponsors!